YannGouffon
Developer

yann@antistatique.net
Yann Gouffon
With the sharp eye of a photographer and the pragmatic thinking of a developer, Yann likes things done well. This requirement taken to the extreme forces him to constantly question his practices and those of the agency. He is also a fervent supporter of Open-Source; why make code private if it can be useful to others and make things move forward (check out his Github)? Also passionate about travel, movies and boardgames, feel free to suggest a little hike or a game night to make him a happy man.
A pure product of Vully, Yann could spend hours explaining to you why this region, with its beautiful landscape, friendly people and fine gastronomy, is aptly named "Centre of the World" (without giving too much away).

His role

Senior JavaScript developer, brings expertise in user interface integration and decoupled application development.

Education

2012Eikon EMF, Interactive Media Designer CFC
2009Collège Sainte-Croix, Swiss federal diploma (BAC), Law and Economy

Experience

Yann is the most experienced frontend and JavaScript developer of the agency. His 10 years of experience in web development; atomic styleguides, Wordpress and Drupal themes, business applications, allow him to propose the most adapted solutions to the project needs. His technological watch and his participation in conferences feed his constant quest for progress.

Articles

Redux (re)introduction — A JavaScript journey #12
Catégorie: Development
·8 min de lecture

Redux (re)introduction — A JavaScript journey #12

Optional Chaining — A JavaScript journey #11
Catégorie: Development
·4 min de lecture

Optional Chaining — A JavaScript journey #11

Voir le profil de Romain Sickenberg

Collaborateur·rice suivant·e

Romain Sickenberg

Romain Sickenberg

YannGouffon
Développeur

yann@antistatique.net
Yann Gouffon
Oeil aiguisé du photographe et pensée pragmatique du développeur, Yann aime les choses bien faites. Cette exigence poussée à l'extrême le force à constamment remettre en question ses pratiques et celles de l'agence. Il est aussi un fervent partisan de l'Open-Source; pourquoi rendre du code privé s'il peut être utile à autrui et faire avancer les choses (allez faire un tour sur son Github) ? Également passionné de voyages, de cinéma et des boardgames, n'hésitez à lui proposer une petite randonnée ou une soirée jeux pour en faire un homme heureux.
Pur produit du Vully (fribourgeois cette fois), Yann pourra passer des heures à vous expliquer pourquoi cette région, de par la beauté de son paysage, la sympathie de ses habitants et la finesse de sa gastronomie, porte bien le nom de “Centre du Monde” (sans en faire trop).

Rôle au sein de l'agence

Développeur JavaScript senior, apporte son expertise dans l'intégration d'interfaces utilisateurs et dans le développement d'applications découplées.

Parcours

2012Eikon EMF, CFC of Interactive Media Designer
2009Collège Sainte-Croix, Maturité Fédérale (BAC), Law and Economy

Expérience

Yann est le développeur Frontend et JavaScript le plus aguerri de l’agence. Ses 10 ans d'expérience dans le développement web; styleguides atomiques, thèmes Wordpress et Drupal, applications métiers, lui permettent de proposer les solutions les plus adaptées aux besoins du projet. Sa veille technologique et sa participation aux conférences nourrissent sa quête constante de progrès.

Articles

Catégorie: Développement
·7 min de lecture

That’s my jam!

Catégorie: Développement
·7 min de lecture

Jamstack, retour sur expérience

Voir le profil de Kevin Wenger

Kevin Wenger

Développeur

Kevin Wenger

Nous serions ravis de discuter avec vous

Nous contacter
Nous contacter

Lausanne

Rue de Genève 90b

+41 21 623 63 03

Newsletter

Formulaire d'inscription à la newsletter

Copyright © 2020 Antistatique

  • Projets
  • Services
  • Agence
  • Équipe
  • Blog
  • Contact

Always keep it simple & sunny!