TiphaineRosier
Designer

tiphaine@antistatique.net
"Freedom and discoveries! "is without doubt the slogan that best characterises Tiphaine. Always smiling, she gives a very important part to the human aspect in her design, so it is quite natural that she introduces her reflexes of social design training into her work.
Her particular attention to detail brings finesse and sobriety to the design. She looks for the best solutions to make the user experience as pleasant as possible. Open-minded and communicative, she is always there to give good advice and to learn. Rumour has it that she's a bit of a headstrong…
A large part of her heart belongs to hiking (and skiing) in the Jura landscapes, sometimes listening to good old French songs and dreaming of the next road-trip in a van. She also spends her free time keeping an eye on the trends of Instagram accounts dedicated to fashion, travel and interior design.

Role in projects

In charge of user research and information architecture (analysis, usability and ergonomics tests).

Education

2019Master in Design Innovation et Société (Université de Nîmes, France)
2017Licence of design (Université de Nîmes, France)

Experience

With social design training based on user-centred design methods, Tiphaine is increasingly interested in so-called responsible design with regard to user attention, accessibility and inclusive design.
Voir le profil de Guillaume Berry

Guillaume Berry

Art Director

Guillaume Berry

Nous serions ravis de discuter avec vous

Nous contacter
Nous contacter

Lausanne

Rue de Genève 90b

+41 21 623 63 03

Newsletter

Formulaire d'inscription à la newsletter

Copyright © 2020 Antistatique

  • Projets
  • Services
  • Agence
  • Équipe
  • Blog
  • Contact

Always keep it simple & sunny!

TiphaineRosier
Designer

tiphaine@antistatique.net
Tiphaine Rosier
« Liberté et découvertes ! » c’est sans doute le slogan qui caractérise le mieux Tiphaine. Toujours souriante, elle accorde une partie très importante à l’humain dans sa conception, c’est donc tout naturellement qu’elle introduit ses réflexes de formation en design social dans son travail.
Son attention particulière aux détails apportent finesse et sobriété dans la conception. Elle cherche les meilleures solutions pour rendre l’expérience utilisateur la plus agréable possible. Ouverte d’esprit et communicative, elle est toujours là pour donner un bon conseil et pour apprendre !
Une grande partie de son cœur appartient aux randos (et au ski) dans les paysages jurassiens, le tout en écoutant parfois de bonnes vieilles chansons françaises et en rêvant d’un prochain road-trip. Elle aime aussi veiller sur les tendances de comptes Instagram dédiées à la mode, l'architecture et le design d'objet. 

Rôle dans les projets

En charge de la recherche utilisateurs et de l’architecture de l’information (analyses, tests d’ergonomie et d’utilisabilité)

Parcours

2019Master en Design Innovation et Société (Université de Nîmes, France)
2017Licence de design (Université de Nîmes, France)

Expérience

Avec une formation en design social basée sur les méthodes de conception centrée utilisateur, Tiphaine s’intéresse de plus en plus à une conception dite responsable vis-à-vis de l’attention des internautes, de l’accessibilité et du design inclusif.

Articles

10 questions pour découvrir Tiphaine
Catégorie: Vie d'agence
·6 min de lecture

10 questions pour découvrir Tiphaine

Pourquoi le breadcrumb est-il indispensable ?
Catégorie: Explication
·5 min de lecture

Pourquoi le breadcrumb est-il indispensable ?

Voir le profil de Yann Lugrin

Collaborateur·rice suivant·e

Yann Lugrin

Yann Lugrin